Vi er Brectus Norway

Heidi Hoen

Daglig leder

Telefon: +47 48 39 67 80
E-post: heidi@brectus.com

Therese B. Romnæs

Mediegrafiker

Telefon: +47 48 39 84 13
E-post: therese@brectus.com

Thomas Langnes

Mediegrafiker

Telefon: +47 48 39 84 13
E-post: thomas@brectus.com

Nina Evensen

Salgs- og markedskoordinator

Telefon: +47 48 38 48 67
E-post: nina@brectus.com

Kjetil Clemetsen

Key Account Manager

Telefon: +47 90 71 46 55
E-post: kjetil@brectus.com

Robert Tataryn

Produksjonssjef

Telefon: +47 48 39 84 91
E-post: robert@brectus.no

Marcin Mamcarz

Produksjon

Telefon: +47 48 39 84 91
E-post: marcin@brectus.no

Lukasz Urbanowski

Produksjon

Telefon: +47 48 39 84 91
E-post: lukasz@brectus.no